Return to Main Page

KwaZulu Natal Bridge Union



Rob Stephens & Hennie Fick (overall winners)

Brian Thomas & Maureen Holroyd (second)                        Mary Mutch & Sassie Sunderjee (third)

with Sarita and Vivek Mathur (sponsors)

Lindi Honey (Chairman KZNBU) with Sarita Mathur (Sponsors)

B Section: First Frank & Linda Touwen; Second Sandi Candotti & Sheila Griffiths; Third Merle Frey & Denise Trussler

C Section: First Yvonne Stacey & Brian Galgut (not in photo); Second Pat Labitour & Gloria Webster; Third Joe Mohamed & Nur Dolly

Session Prizes

A: Rob Stephens & Hennie Fick                    B: Denise Movson & Celia Dobes                                     C: Agnes & Peter Jerman


A: Rob Stephens & Hennie Fick                       B: Linda & Frank Touwen C:                     C: Pat Labistour & Gloria Webster


A: Mohamed Bharoochi & Yunus Docrat B: Norman Knight & Neville Gabriel C: Yvonne Stacey & Brian Galgut (not in picture)


Best placed KZN pair outside the top three                        Middle for Diddle 31st Place
Mohamed Bharoochi & Yunus Docrat                            Dino Nolezzi & Shaun Burgess